Links for free download

Various - Essential Chess Blues
MP3 version

1427 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Essential Chess Blues
FLAC version

1247 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Muddy Waters Got My Mojo Working 2:53
A2 Howlin' Wolf Smokestack Lightnin' 3:05
A3 John Lee Hooker Sugar Mama 3:15
A4 Big Bill Broonzy Little City Woman 2:46
A5 Buddy Guy I Got My Eyes On You 2:20
A6 Elmore James I Can't Hold Out 2:16
A7 Otis Rush You Know My Love 2:41
B1 Little Walter My Babe 2:34
B2 Jimmy Witherspoon When The Lights Go Out 2:52
B3 Jimmy Rogers The Last Time 2:44
B4 Howlin' Wolf Come To Me Baby 2:24
B5 Johnny Shines Joliet Blues 2:39
B6 Sonny Boy Williamson Don't Start Me Talkin' 2:34
B7 Jimmy McCracklin Later On 2:36
C1 Muddy Waters Mannish Boy 2:56
C2 Buddy Guy Let Me Love You Baby 2:53
C3 Memphis Slim Walking Alone 2:43
C4 Jimmy Nelson Free And Easy Mind 2:59
C5 Little Walter Blues With A Feeling 3:07
C6 Willie Nix Truckin' Little Woman 2:39
C7 St. Louis Jimmy Oden So Nice And Kind 3:03
D1 Howlin' Wolf Spoonful (Single Version) 2:45
D2 Jimmy Rogers What Have I Done 2:44
D3 Muddy Waters I Feel Like Going Home 3:09
D4 Sonny Boy Williamson Fattenin' Frogs For Snakes 2:22
D5 John Lee Hooker It's My Own Fault 3:01
D6 Jimmy McCracklin I Know 2:17
D7 Otis Rush So Many Roads, So Many Trains 3:12

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060143491634


Various - Essential Chess Blues

Performer: Various

Album Title: Essential Chess Blues

Genre: Blues

Label: Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP163
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 07 Aug 2012
Category: Blues

MP3 album zip size: 1247 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1427 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 312


Related Tracks or Albums