A1 I Will Go With You
A2 When You Say The Rosary
A3 Immaculate Mary
A4 Hail Mary
A5 Old Macdonald Had A Farm
A6 God Of Love
A7 With Longing Joy
A8 The Saints Go Marching In
A9 Teach Me To Do Your Will, O God
A10 Your Word, O Lord, Is The Joy Of My Heart
A11 Julie's Psalm
A12 My Heart Sings With Joy
A13 This Is The Day The Lord Has Made
A14 Go, Thank The Lord On Sunday
A15 Happiness
A16 We Care For Life And Love It
B1 Oh, Be A Good Samaritan
B2 We Have Such Nice Things
B3 Oh, Give Me A Friend
B4 Words With Love Can Be Like A Song
B5 God Of Love
B6 A Song About God's Laws
B7 Do You Know The Wonderful Signs?
B8 Lord, I Want To Be A Christian
B9 The Life Of God's Grace
B10 God Has Given Grace To Us
B11 Contrite Hearts
B12 Lord, Have Mercy
B13 Send Forth Your Light And Your Truth
B14 Give Your Love
C1 Sing A New Song
C2 We Are One Happy Family
C3 We Sing Together
C4 Let Us Break Bread Together
C5 All, Father, That We Have We Offer To You
C6 Let Us Go Forth
C7 Jesus Walks With Me
C8 We Pray To You, O Lord!
C9 Our Song Of Joy
C10 Someone's Needy, Lord
C11 Bring Peace
C12 The Happy Song
C13 The Joy Of The Lord
D1 My Heart Sings With Joy
D2 Think Of How You Love All His Laws
D3 Michael Fought The Evil One
D4 We're One Big Happy Family
D5 Praise Him In The Morning
D6 Let Us Praise God For His Goodness
D7 Let Us Thank God Together On Our Knees
D8 The King Of Glory
D9 No Room! No Room!
D10 Were You There?
D11 He Is Lord
D12 Jesus Christ Is Risen
D13 Alleluia!

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – QCA Custom Pressing


  • Advisor – Sister Mary Carl
  • Flute – Sister Mary Brendan
  • Mastered By – Mike Fuller
  • Piano – Sister Mary Victoire
  • Voice – Sister Ann José
  • Written-By – The Sisters Of Notre Dame Of Chardon, Ohio


gatefold cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): QCA MF LUP 103 BOOK 3 Side I 804220A 323
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): QCA MF LUP103 BOOK 3 Side II 8042-20B 323
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etched): QCA MF LUP 103 BOOK 3 Side III 804221A 323
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etched): QCA MF LUP103 BOOK 3 Side IV 804221B 323

The Sisters Of Notre Dame Of Chardon, Ohio - God Guides Us Perform-A-Song 3

Performer: The Sisters Of Notre Dame Of Chardon, Ohio

Album Title: God Guides Us Perform-A-Song 3

Genre: Children's

Label: Loyola University Press ‎– LUP 103, QCA Custom Pressing ‎– 8042-20, QCA Custom Pressing ‎– 8042-21
Series: Christ Our Life –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Children's

MP3 album zip size: 1435 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1846 mb

Rating: 3.6 / 5

Votes: 460


Related Tracks or Albums