Tracklist Hide Credits

Sinfonia Concertante In E Flat Major For Violin And Viola, K.364
Composed By – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
A1 1st Movement - Allegro Maestoso
A2 2nd Movement - Andante
A3 3rd Movement - Presto
Symphony No. 3 In E Flat, Op. 97 ("The Rhenish")
Composed By – Robert Schumann
A1 1st Movement - Lebhaft
A2 2nd Movement - Schaerzo - Sehr Massig
A3 3rd Movement - Nicht Schnell
A4 4th Movement - Feierlich
A5 5th Movement - Lebhaft

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – The World Record Club Pty. Ltd.


  • Conductor – Franz Litschauer (tracks: A1-A3), Hans Swarowsky (tracks: B1-B3)
  • Orchestra – The Vienna Festival Orchestra*
  • Viola – Paul Angerer (tracks: A1-A3)
  • Violin – Walter Schneiderhahn (tracks: A1-A3)


A4 is spelt "Feirlich" on the label.

Australian WRC pressing, sourced from original stampers and featuring unique sleeve art.

The World Record Club Pty. Ltd., 330 Flinders Lane, Melbourne

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): W-6569
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): W-6496
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout - stamped): W-6569 ▼ 2 = 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout - stamped): W-6496 ▼ 1 = 1

Mozart / Walter Schneiderhan (Violin) and Paul Angerer (Viola) with Vienna Festival Orchestra conducted by Franz Litschauer / Schumann / Hans Swarowsky - Sinfonia Concertante In E Flat Major (K364) / Symphony No. 3 In E Flat Major,

Performer: Mozart

Album Title: Sinfonia Concertante In E Flat Major (K364) / Symphony No. 3 In E Flat Major, "The Rhenish"

Genre: Classical

Label: World Record Club ‎– S 6
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Mono
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1959
Category: Classical
Style: Classical, Romantic

MP3 album zip size: 1712 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1245 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 248


Related Tracks or Albums