Links for free download

Devo - The Complete Truth About De-Evolution
MP3 version

1503 downloads at 29 mb/s

Devo - The Complete Truth About De-Evolution
FLAC version

1549 downloads at 15 mb/s


1 Logos And Titles
2 Devo Corporate Anthem
3 In The Beginning Was The End: The Truth About De-Evolution
4 Satisfaction
5 A Word About Laserdiscs
6 Come Back Jonee
7 The Day My Baby Gave Me Surprise
8 Worried Man
9 Whip It
10 Girl U Want
11 Freedom Of Choice
12 Another Word About Laserdiscs
13 Through Being Cool
14 Love Without Anger
15 Beautiful World
16 Time Out For Fun
17 Peek-A-Boo
18 That's Good
19 More About Laserdiscs
20 The Final Word About Laserdiscs
21 Disco Dancer
22 Post Post-Modern Man
23 Post Post-Modern Man (Rocky Schenck Remix)
24 Devo Music Video Credits


  • Musician – Alan Myers, Bob Mothersbaugh, David Kendrick, Gerald V. Casale, Jim Mothersbaugh, Mark Mothersbaugh, Bob Casale*


Also includes commentary, live footage, photos, an interview with Chuck Statler and a bonus video, Mongoloid.

"Devo regrets that "Are U Experienced?" is not included in the program. The current executors of the Jimi Hendrix estate were determined to prove to us the old adage - To seek permission is to seek denial."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6-034-970107-2 1
  • Other (ISBN): 1-56605-954-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
024-063-817 Devo The Complete Truth About De-Evolution ‎(Laserdisc) The Voyager Company 024-063-817 US 1993
MVD6054D Devo The Complete Truth About De-Evolution ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) MVD Visual MVD6054D US 2014
RQI 1037 Devo The Complete Truth About De-Evolution ‎(DVD-V) All Music , Topgran RQI 1037 Brazil 2003


Devo - The Complete Truth About De-Evolution

Performer: Devo

Album Title: The Complete Truth About De-Evolution

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Label: Rhino Home Video ‎– R2 970107
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop

MP3 album zip size: 1549 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1503 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 259


Related Tracks or Albums