Links for free download

Slow To Speak - 'Core' 中心 /.1994
MP3 version

1279 downloads at 29 mb/s

Slow To Speak - 'Core' 中心 /.1994
FLAC version

1529 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kelly Charles Falling In Love With You (Club Mix)
2 Code 6 Quad II
3 P.D.J. It's Over Now (Farley's House Mix)
Remix – Farley*
4 K-Alexi Club M.C.M.
5 Tyree* Hard Core - Hip House
6 Jovonn Love Destination
7 M.E.* Ride
8 Ricky Dillard Let The Music Use You
9 Tyree* Acid Crash (House Mix)
10 Deep Creed The Anthem (Citgo Mix)
11 Underground Mass Give Me The Love (Orgasmic)
12 D.I.M. Concept Se Sue Original
13 Calle* Get Down
14 Instrum* Say Yeah
15 G.O.D. Limited
16 Lidell Townsell Get With U (X-Mix)
17 Tonja Dantzler In And Out Of My Life (AV8 Mix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
18 Black Traxx Suck It
19 Colonel Abrams Never Be Another One
20 House Of Gypsies Don't Let It Go
21 Glamco Productions What Is Jazz
22 The Jass Mann Jass Yo Azz Off
23 Grampa Shes Crazy (Yahya's Insane Mix)
Remix – Yahya*
24 Uncanny Alliance I Got My Education
25 Four On The Floor* Your Mind Is So Crazy
26 Now School Dodo Jazz
27 Three Dee Burnin' Up Philly
28 Street Players Make It Thru The Night
29 Happy Mondays Stinkin Thinkin (Junior Style Mix)
Remix – Heller & Farley
30 Somore I Refuse (Soft Ambient Vocal)
31 Debbie Gibson One Step Ahead (Underground)
32 Simply Red Thrill Me (MAW House Mix)
Remix – MAW*
33 The Trojan Horse Years O' Pressure
34 Tyrrel Corporation* One Day (Dub)
35 95 North Let Yourself Go
36 Erick Washington Set Me Free
37 Numarx Do It Good (Extended Mix)


  • DJ Mix – Slow To Speak

Slow To Speak - 'Core' 中心 /.1994

Performer: Slow To Speak

Album Title: 'Core' 中心 /.1994

Genre: Electronic

Label: Slow To Speak ‎– C.94.D
Series: CORE 中心 – C.94.D
Type: CD, Mixed, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Electronic
Style: Deep House

MP3 album zip size: 1529 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1279 mb

Rating: 3.7 / 5

Votes: 493


Related Tracks or Albums