Tracklist Hide Credits

1 FCKN!* Players' Intro
2 R. Kelly Featuring Nas Did You Ever Think
Featuring – Nas
3 Jennifer Lopez If You Had My Love (Dark Child)
4 L. Boogie All My Time
5 Eric Benét & Faith Evans Georgy Porgy
6 MC Lyte Poor Georgie
7 Sporty Thieves* Featuring Left Eye* No Pigeons
Featuring – Left Eye*
8 Nas Featuring Aaliyah You Won't See Me Tonight
Featuring – Aaliyah
9 3rd Storee & Treach Party Tonight
10 Kelly Price Secret Love (Sosodef)
11 Keith Murray Life In The Streets
12 702 Where My Girls At?
13 Dennis Edwards Don't Look Any Further
14 Mary J. Blige You Remind Me (Interlude)
15 Snoop Dogg I Can't Take The Heat
16 Terry Baxter Better Than Me (FCKN!)
17 Brooke Russell So Sweet
18 Coko Sunshine
19 Cunnie Williams Featuring Monie Love Saturday
Featuring – Monie Love
20 Naughty By Nature Holiday
21 Soul IV Real* Come See Me
22 112 Featuring Lil' Z* Anywhere
Featuring – Lil' Z*
23 Q-Tip Violator - Vivrant Thing
24 Cherelle* Featuring K. Murray* The Right Time
Featuring – K. Murray*
25 DJ Clue, Ma$e* & Foxy* That's The Way
26 Johnny Gill Let's Get It Started
27 Donell Jones Featuring Left Eye* U Know What's Up
Featuring – Left Eye*
28 Kle'Shay* Rush
29 Beverly Knight* Greatest Day (Ruffland)
30 Trina & Tamara What'd You Come Here For?
31 Destiny's Child Bug A Boo
32 Latta Here We Go Again
33 Lil' Mo If You Wanna Dance
34 Jungle Brothers Interlude (FCKN!)
35 Bon Garcon* If You Need A Man
36 Noora Need You
37 Fierce Dayz Like That
38 Mariah* Featuring Jay-Z Heartbreaker
Featuring – Jay-Z
39 The Real Thing You To Me
40 Unknown Artist Tchncs 1210 Outro

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – MPO


  • DJ Mix [Megamix] – FCKN! Productions

FCKN! Productions - Flavor-Mix (Players' Edition)

Performer: FCKN! Productions

Album Title: Flavor-Mix (Players' Edition)

Genre: Electronic, Hip hop, Funk / Soul, Pop

Label: Not On Label ‎– FLAVORMIX 99 MPO 01
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo
Country: France
Date of released: 1999
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: RnB/Swing, Pop Rap, Hip Hop

MP3 album zip size: 1569 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1620 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 448


Related Tracks or Albums