Links for free download

David Lee Murphy - We Can't All Be Angels
MP3 version

1852 downloads at 29 mb/s

David Lee Murphy - We Can't All Be Angels
FLAC version

1747 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 She Don't Try (To Make Me Love Her)
A2 Just Don't Wait Around 'Til She's Leavin'
A3 We Can't All Be Angels
Written-By – Danny Tate
A4 Bringin' Her Back
Written-By – Bill Lloyd
A5 Kentucky Girl
A6 That's Behind Me
B1 Could Believe Anything
B2 All Lit Up In Love
B3 Almost Like Being There
Written-By – Kim Tribble
B4 Velvet Lies
Written-By – Buddy Cannon
B5 She's Not Mine

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. – C 121130


  • Acoustic Guitar – Brent Mason, David Lee Murphy, Richard Bennett
  • Art Direction – Buddy Jackson
  • Backing Vocals [Background] – David Lee Murphy, Liana Manis, Max Carl
  • Bass – Mike Brignardello
  • Bouzouki – Richard Bennett
  • Design – Christie Knubel
  • Drums – Chad Cromwell
  • Electric Guitar – Brent Mason, Richard Bennett
  • Management – Douglas P. Casmus
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – David Thoener
  • Mixed By [Assistant] – Chris Davie
  • Organ [B-3] – Steve Nathan
  • Percussion – Terry McMillan
  • Photography By – Mark Tucker
  • Producer – Tony Brown
  • Producer [Associate] – David Lee Murphy
  • Producer [Production Assistant] – Jessie Noble
  • Recorded By – David Thoener
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Steven B. Schnoor
  • Recorded By [Overdubs, Assistant] – King Williams
  • Recorded By [Overdubs] – David Thoener
  • Sequenced By – DLM*, PDC , TULS
  • Steel Guitar – Paul Franklin
  • Written-By – David Lee Murphy


Recorded at Ocean Way Studios.
Overdubs recorded at MCA Music Studios.
Mixed at Sound Kitchen.
Mastered at Sterling Sound.

Brent Mason appears courtesy of Mercury Records Nashville.

© ℗ 1997 MCA Records Nashville, a division of MCA Records, Inc.
Distributed by Universal Music and Video Distribution, Inc.
Manufactured for BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. under license.
Made in the USA.

Dolby System HX Pro

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MCAD-70002 David Lee Murphy We Can't All Be Angels ‎(HDCD, Album) MCA Nashville MCAD-70002 US 1997
UMD 80422 David Lee Murphy We Can't All Be Angels ‎(HDCD, Album) MCA Nashville UMD 80422 US 1997

David Lee Murphy - We Can't All Be Angels

Performer: David Lee Murphy

Album Title: We Can't All Be Angels

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Label: MCA Nashville ‎– MCAC-70002
Type: Cassette, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1997
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

MP3 album zip size: 1747 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1852 mb

Rating: 5.0 / 5

Votes: 383


Related Tracks or Albums