In The Beginning
A1 Buttered Popcorn
A2 I Want A Guy
A3 Your Heart Belongs To Me
A4 Play A Sad Song
A5 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love
A6 My Heart Can't Take It No More
A7 (The Man With The) Rock And Roll Banjo Band
A8 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B1 Honey Boy
B2 Whisper You Love Me Boy
B3 I'm In Love Again
B4 Nothing Can Change This Love
B5 Good News
B6 Everything Is Good About You
B7 Without A Song
B8 He's All I Got
In Concert
C1 Stop! In The Name Of Love
C2 Boy From Ipanema
C3 Rock-a-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
C4 More
C5 Reflections
C6 Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
C7 Didn't We
C8 Love Child
D1 Remember Me
D2 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
D3 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
D4 Love Hangover
D5 Touch Me In The Morning
D6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
E1 Aquarius / Let The Sun Shine In
E2 Don't Rain On My Parade
E3 Stranger In Paradise
E4 Where Or When
E5 Blue Moon
E6 God Bless The Child
E7 The Impossible Dream
E8 Smile
F1 The Lady Is A Tramp
F2 Good Morning Heartache
F3 My Funny Valentine
F4 Theme From Mahogany 'Do You Know Where You're Going To'
F5 White Christmas
F6 People
F7 With A Song In My Heart
F8 Funny Girl
The Hits
G1 Where Did Our Love Go
G2 In And Out Of Love
G3 Back In My Arms Again
G4 No Matter What Sign You Are
G5 Come See About Me
G6 My World Is Empty Without You
G7 You Keep Me Hangin' On
G8 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
H1 Baby Love
H2 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
H3 Forever Came Today
H4 Nothing But Heartaches
H5 I Hear A Symphony
H6 When The Lovelight Starts Shining Thru' His Eyes
H7 I'm Livin' In Shame
H8 Someday We'll Be Together
The Hits Of Others
I1 It's The Same Old Song
I2 Hang On Sloopy
I3 Unchained Melody
I4 Wonderful World
I5 Bits And Pieces
I6 The House Of The Rising Sun
I7 How Do You Do It?
I8 The Long And Winding Road
J1 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
J2 Hey Jude
J3 The Weight
J4 What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
J5 Ode To Billy Joe
J6 Cupid
J7 Do You Love Me
J8 Behind Closed Doors
Diana Ross - Supreme
K1 I'm Still Waiting
K2 Doobedood'n Doo, Doobedood'n Doobe, Doobedood'n Doo
K3 Ain't No Sad Song
K4 No One's Gonna Be A Fool Forever
K5 Dark Side Of The World
K6 Keep An Eye
K7 Little Girl Blue
K8 Surrender
L1 Reach Out, I'll Be There
L2 I Heard A Love Song (But You Never Made A Sound)
L3 All Of My Life
L4 I Won't Last A Day Without You
L5 I'm A Winner
L6 Baby It's Me
L7 These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
L8 Love Me

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Motown


  • Liner Notes – Sharon Davis


Produced In Association With Motown Record Corporation.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM 671/672/673/674/675/676 Diana Ross & The Supremes* Diana Ross And The Supremes ‎(6xLP, Comp + Box) World Records SM 671/672/673/674/675/676 UK Unknown

Diana Ross And The Supremes - Diana Ross And The Supremes

Performer: Diana Ross And The Supremes

Album Title: Diana Ross And The Supremes

Genre: Funk / Soul

Label: World Records ‎– CSM 671/672/673/674/675/676
Type: 6 x Cassette, Compilation Box Set
Country: UK
Date of released:
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues

MP3 album zip size: 1829 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1469 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 535


Related Tracks or Albums