Links for free download

Arne Domnérus - Arne Domnerus Clarinet Solos
MP3 version

1784 downloads at 29 mb/s

Arne Domnérus - Arne Domnerus Clarinet Solos
FLAC version

1242 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Love Walked In
A2 All The Things You Are
A3 Don't Be That Way
A4 Blue Mood
B1 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
B2 Night And Day
B3 Body And Soul
B4 I Surrender Dear

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Prestige Record Co.
  • Pressed By – Plastylite


  • Alto Saxophone – Arne Domnérus (tracks: B3)
  • Bass – Leppe Sundevall (tracks: B1, B3), Thore Jederby (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Bass [Uncredited] – Yngve Åkerberg (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Clarinet – Arne Domnérus (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)
  • Drums – Jack Noren (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Drums [Uncredited] – Anders Burman (tracks: A1 to A4, B2, B4)
  • Piano – Gosta Theselius*
  • Vibraphone – Ulf Linde (tracks: A1 to B2, B4)


'Prestige Record Co. 754 10th Avenue, New York, N.Y.' on center labels, 'Released By Prestige Record Co., 446 West 50th Street, N.Y.C.' on front sleeve

Recorded in Stockholm, Sweden, August 20, 1949 (B3), September 19, 1949 (B1), October 6, 1949 (B2, B4), February 22, 1950 (A-side)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side runout, etched): [the Plastylite "Ear"] PR-LP-134-A 7E
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side runout, etched): [the Plastylite "Ear"] PR-LP-134-B 7E
  • Matrix / Runout (A+B side runout fragment, stamped): [the Plastylite "Ear"]
  • Matrix / Runout (A-side label): (PRLP 134 A)
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side label): (PRLP 134 B)

Arne Domnérus - Arne Domnerus Clarinet Solos

Performer: Arne Domnérus

Album Title: Arne Domnerus Clarinet Solos

Genre: Jazz

Label: Prestige ‎– PRLP 134
Series: New Sounds From Sweden – Vol. 4
Type: Vinyl, 10", LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1952
Category: Jazz
Style: Bop, Swing

MP3 album zip size: 1242 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1784 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 301


Related Tracks or Albums