Links for free download

Animal Logic - Animal Logic
MP3 version

1364 downloads at 29 mb/s

Animal Logic - Animal Logic
FLAC version

1457 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 There's A Spy (In The House Of Love)
A2 Someday We'll Understand
A3 Winds Of Santa Ana
A4 I'm Through With Love
A5 As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
Written-By – D. Holland*, F. Blue*
B1 I Still Feel For You
B2 Elijah
B3 Firing Up The Sunset Gun
B4 Someone To Come Home To
Written-By – B. Mair*, D. Holland*, N. Vincent*, T. Godwin*
B5 I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life)


  • Acoustic Guitar – Pete Haycock (tracks: A4)
  • Bass, Strings, Arranged By, Producer – Stanley Clarke
  • Drums, Programmed By, Arranged By, Producer – Stewart Copeland
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Pete Jones, Scott Gordon
  • Guitar – Steve Howe (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Guitar, Banjo – Michael Thompson
  • Keyboards – Animal Logic
  • Mastered By – Bernie Grundman
  • Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge (tracks: A1), Jeff Seitz (tracks: A2 to B5)
  • Recorded By – Csaba Petocz (tracks: A1, B3), Jeff Seitz (tracks: A2 to B2, B4, B5), Will Rogers (tracks: A1, B3)
  • Violin – L. Shankar*
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Deborah Holland
  • Written-By – Deborah Holland (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B3, B5)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
209 928 Animal Logic Animal Logic ‎(LP, Album) Virgin 209 928 Germany 1989
VDJ-32215 Animal Logic Animal Logic ‎(CD, Album) Virgin VDJ-32215 Japan 1989
IRS-82020 Animal Logic Animal Logic ‎(LP, Album) I.R.S. Records IRS-82020 Canada 1989
IRSD-82020 Animal Logic Animal Logic ‎(CD, Album, Club) I.R.S. Records IRSD-82020 US 1989
IRS-82020 Animal Logic Animal Logic ‎(LP, Album) I.R.S. Records IRS-82020 US 1989

Animal Logic - Animal Logic

Performer: Animal Logic

Album Title: Animal Logic

Genre: Jazz, Rock, Pop

Label: I.R.S. Records ‎– IRSC-82020
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Jazz, Rock, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Jazz-Rock

MP3 album zip size: 1457 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1364 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 406


Related Tracks or Albums