Links for free download

Various - Dabblegum - Kultsampler #1
MP3 version

1702 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Dabblegum - Kultsampler #1
FLAC version

1784 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Brandy Corpse Fight For The Dignity Of Men
A2 Brandy Corpse Lucky Day
A3 Kaktuxxe Serious
A4 Lost Lyrics Kids Of The Black Hole
A5 Lost Lyrics Age Of Reason
A6 Am I Jesus Hate The Police
A7 Hathorse Eat Hearts Git Smashed
A8 Hathorse Eat Tree (Live)
A9 Hathorse Eat Anger Kills
A10 Swoons Susan
A11 Fishkix I Luv U
A12 Fishkix Theme
A13 Fishkix Insects
A14 Torso Today
A15 My Own Kind You Never
A16 My Own Kind Let's Play War
A17 My Own Kind All I Need
A18 Kaktuxxe Reason Why
B1 Jonas Jinx Rostock
B2 Jonas Jinx Dangerous Times
B3 Swoons Feeble Evil
B4 Swoons Buffalos
B5 Olsen Bande Boring
B6 Balance Of Power Too Drunk To Fuck
B7 Balance Of Power I've Got A Problem
B8 Elsingen Sonic Reducer
B9 Elsingen Our House
B10 Les Fleurs Du Mal Animal Exploitation
B11 Les Fleurs Du Mal Bombentick a) La Fleur Du Mal, b) Me
B12 Invoice Distance From Death
B13 Invoice Wickie
B14 Merciless Gnom Power Games
B15 Merciless Gnom House Of The Rising Sun


First Tapesampler on Dabble Maelstrom
Released in may 1993

Various - Dabblegum - Kultsampler #1

Performer: Various

Album Title: Dabblegum - Kultsampler #1

Genre: Rock, Pop

Label: Dabble Maelstrom ‎– none
Series: Dabblegum – none
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1993
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Punk, Alternative Rock

MP3 album zip size: 1784 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1702 mb

Rating: 3.6 / 5

Votes: 381


Related Tracks or Albums