Links for free download

Dream Theater - A Change Of Seasons
MP3 version

1572 downloads at 29 mb/s

Dream Theater - A Change Of Seasons
FLAC version

1381 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Change Of Seasons
Lyrics By – Mike PortnoyMusic By – Dream Theater
1.I The Crimson Sunrise
1.II Innocence
1.III Carpe Diem
1.IV The Darkest Of Winters
1.V Another World
1.VI The Inevitable Summer
1.VII The Crimson Sunset
Plus Additional "Seasonings": Dream Theater - Uncovered
2 Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
3 Perfect Strangers
Written-By – Gillan*, Blackmore*, Glover*
4 The Rover / Achilles Last Stand / The Song Remains The Same
Written-By – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
The Big Medley (10:32)
5.I In The Flesh
Written-By – Roger Waters
5.II Carry On Wayward Son
Written-By – Kerry Livgren
5.III Bohemian Rhapsody
Written-By – Freddie Mercury
5.IV Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin
Written-By – Steve Perry
5.V Cruise Control
Written-By – Steve Morse
5.VI Turn It On Again
Written-By – Banks*, Collins*, Rutherford*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Distributed By – Warner Music Argentina S.A.
  • Published By – Warner Music Argentina S.A.
  • Pressed By – Laser Disc Argentina
  • Recorded At – BearTracks Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – Ronnie Scott's
  • Mixed At – BearTracks Recording Studio
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Bass – John Myung
  • Drums, Percussion – Mike Portnoy
  • Engineer – Andy Scarth* (tracks: 2 to 5)
  • Engineer [Assisitant] – Robert Siciliano (tracks: 1)
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Doug Oberkircher (tracks: 1)
  • Engineer [Live Sound Engineer] – Vinnie Kowalski (tracks: 2 to 5)
  • Guitar – John Petrucci
  • Keyboards – Derek Sherinian
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – David Prater , Doug Oberkircher
  • Producer [Produced By] – David Prater , Dream Theater
  • Programmed By [Additional Keyboard Programming By] – Dave Rosenthal (tracks: 1)
  • Vocals – James LaBrie


"Uncovered" (Tracks 2 to 5) recorded live at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club
London, England, January 31, 1995

Track 2 is a Elton John cover
Track 3 is a Deep Purple cover

Track 4 part 1 is a Led Zeppelin cover
Track 4 part 2 & 3 are Jimmy Page/Robert Plant covers

Track 5 is a medley of cover songs:
I In The Flesh? (Pink Floyd cover)
II Carry On Wayward Son (Kansas cover)
III Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
IV Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin (Journey cover)
V Cruise Control (Dixie Dregs cover)
VI Turn It On Again (Genesis cover)

Industria Argentina

Packaged in a clear jewel case with the Rykodisc logo branded on the back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7559-61842-2 9
  • Matrix / Runout: MID 15405-LASER DISC-WARNER-755961842-2- 101/17800
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1R09
  • Rights Society: SADAIC - BIEM / AADI CAPIF

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7539-61842-2 Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons ‎(CD, EP) EastWest Records America 7539-61842-2 US 1995
61842-2 Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons ‎(CD, EP) EastWest Records America 61842-2 US 1995
7559-61842-2 Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons ‎(CD, EP, RE, Unofficial) EastWest Records America 7559-61842-2 Russia Unknown
AMCY-3114 Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons ‎(CD, EP, RE) EastWest Japan AMCY-3114 Japan 1997
AMCY-885 Dream Theater A Change Of Seasons ‎(CD, EP) EastWest Japan AMCY-885 Japan 1995


Dream Theater - A Change Of Seasons

Performer: Dream Theater

Album Title: A Change Of Seasons

Genre: Rock

Label: EastWest Records America ‎– 7559-61842-2
Type: CD, EP
Country: Argentina
Date of released: 16 Mar 1998
Category: Rock
Style: Symphonic Rock, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

MP3 album zip size: 1381 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1572 mb

Rating: 3.8 / 5

Votes: 482


Related Tracks or Albums