Links for free download

Elvis - Le Retour D'Elvis / His Hand In Mine
MP3 version

1808 downloads at 29 mb/s

Elvis - Le Retour D'Elvis / His Hand In Mine
FLAC version

1748 downloads at 15 mb/s


Le Retour D'Elvis
A1 Make Me Know It (Prises 17/18)
A2 Fever (Prise 1)
A3 The Girl Of My Best Friend (Prise 9)
A4 I Will Be Home Again (Prise 4)
A5 Dirty, Dirty Feeling (Prise1)
A6 Thrill Of Your Love (Prises 1/2)
B1 Soldier Boy (Prise 11)
B2 Such A Night (Prise 1)
B3 It Feels So Right (Prise 2)
B4 The Girl Next Door (Prise 3)
B5 Like A Baby (Prise 2)
B6 Reconsider Baby (Prise 2)
His Hand In Mine
C1 His Hand In Mine (Prise 5)
C2 I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (Prise 5)
C3 In My Father's House (Prise 7)
C4 Milky White Way (Prises 4/5)
C5 Known Only To Him (Prise 5)
C6 I Believe In The Man In The Sky (Prise 1)
D1 Joshua Fit The Battle (Prises 1/2)
D2 Jesus Knows What I Need (Prise 8)
D3 Swing Down Sweet Chariot (Prises 2/3)
D4 Mansion Over The Hilltop (Prise 1)
D5 If We Never Meet Again (Prise 1)
D6 Working On The Building (Prise 2)


Record Store Day 2016 Limited Edition 1000 copies reissue of 2 Elvis album as 1 double album.
- Le Retour D'Elvis (blue vinyl)
- His Hand In Mine (white vinyl)
First cat. nr is for this compilation, only on spine of paper wrap.
Printed inner sleeves and folder with pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 700477 825577


Elvis - Le Retour D'Elvis / His Hand In Mine

Performer: Elvis

Album Title: Le Retour D'Elvis / His Hand In Mine

Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country

Label: VPI ‎– 782 557, VPI ‎– 430.324, VPI ‎– 430.340
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, White + Blue
Country: France
Date of released: 16 Apr 2016
Category: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country

MP3 album zip size: 1748 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1808 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 294


Related Tracks or Albums