Links for free download

Elvis Presley - The Greatest Of Elvis Presley
MP3 version

1619 downloads at 29 mb/s

Elvis Presley - The Greatest Of Elvis Presley
FLAC version

1541 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Trying To Get To You
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4 I Got A Woman
5 Got A Lot O'Livin' To Do!
6 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
7 Trouble
8 Hawaiian Wedding Song
9 Indescribably Blue
10 In The Gheto
11 Suspicious Minds
12 I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
13 Bridge Over Troubles Water
14 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
15 It's Over
16 Separate Ways
17 Always On My Mind
18 My Way
19 Burning Love
20 Welcome To My World
21 Steamroller Blues
22 I Got A Feelin' In My Body
23 If I Can Dream
24 A Little Less Conversation
25 Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix-radio Edit).
Remix – Paul Oakenfold


Typos in track listing
Track 10 is misspelt : In The Gheto . The correct title is In The Ghetto
Track 13 is misspelt : Bridge Over Troubles Water . The correct title is Bridge Over Troubled Water

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9362011166
  • Matrix / Runout: VK1866-1

Elvis Presley - The Greatest Of Elvis Presley

Performer: Elvis Presley

Album Title: The Greatest Of Elvis Presley

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop

Label: Not On Label (Elvis Presley) ‎– VK 11166
Type: CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Country: Vietnam
Date of released:
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop

MP3 album zip size: 1541 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1619 mb

Rating: 4.7 / 5

Votes: 261


Related Tracks or Albums