Links for free download

Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery
MP3 version

1330 downloads at 29 mb/s

Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery
FLAC version

1598 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Punish My Heaven
Lyrics By – Stanne*, Sundin*Music By – Jivarp*, Johansson*, Sundin*
A2 Silence, And The Firmament Withdrew
Lyrics By – Stanne*, Sundin*Music By – Henriksson*, Sundin*
A3 Edenspring
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Johansson*, Sundin*
A4 The Dividing Line
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Jivarp*, Johansson*, Sundin*
A5 The Gallery
Lyrics By – Stanne*, Sundin*Music By – Henriksson*
A6 The One Brooding Warning
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Henriksson*, Sundin*
B1 Midway Through Infinity
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Jivarp*, Johansson*, Henriksson*, Sundin*
B2 Lethe
Lyrics By – Sundin*Music By – Henriksson*
B3 The Emptiness From Which I Fed
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Johansson*, Henriksson*, Sundin*
B4 Mine Is The Grandeur...
Music By – Henriksson*, Sundin*
B5 ...Of Melancholy Burning
Lyrics By – Stanne*Music By – Henriksson*
C1 Bringer Of Torture (Kreator Cover-Version)
Written-By – Mille Petrozza
C2 Sacred Reich (Sacred Reich Cover-Version)
Written-By – Phil Rind
C3 My Friend Of Misery (Metallica Cover-Version)
Written-By – Hetfield*, Newsted*, Ulrich*
C4 Lady In Black (Mercyful Cover-Version)
Written-By – King Diamond
C5 22, Accacia Avenue (Iron Maiden Cover-Version)
Written-By – Smith*, Harris*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Century Media Records
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records
  • Licensed From – Osmose Productions
  • Recorded At – Studio Fredman
  • Mixed At – Studio Fredman
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC88907


  • Acoustic Guitar – Johansson* (tracks: A1)
  • Acoustic Guitar, Guitar [Clean Guitars] – Henriksson* (tracks: A2, A3, A5, B4, B5)
  • Artwork [Cover] – Kristian Wåhlin
  • Bass – Martin Henriksson
  • Drums – Anders Jivarp
  • Engineer – Dark Tranquillity
  • Engineer, Keyboards [Additional Keyboard Overdubs] – Fredrik Nordström
  • Guitar – Fredrik Johansson, Niklas Sundin
  • Layout – Cabin Fever Media
  • Mastered By [Vinyl Cut] – HL
  • Other [Proofreading By] – Rahvin
  • Photography By [Band] – Kenneth Johansson
  • Timpani [Arranged And Performed] – Frasse Franzén (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals [Female], Narrator – Eva-Marie Larsson
  • Voice – Mikael Stanne


Century Media exclusive edition in sand colour. Gatefold sleeve. Limited to 100 copies.
Side D has "The Gallery" etched on it.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Fredman during April 1994 and May 1995.

(P)&(C) 2012 Century Media Records under exclusive license from Osmose Productions
Manufactured in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5051099823716
  • Label Code: LC 06975
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): BC88907-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): BC88907-01 B1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): BC88907-02 C1 HL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPCD 033 Dark Tranquillity The Gallery ‎(CD, Album) Osmose Productions OPCD 033 1995
OPPIC 033 Dark Tranquillity The Gallery ‎(LP, Album, Pic, RE) Osmose Productions OPPIC 033 France 1998
RM020 Dark Tranquillity The Gallery ‎(CD, Album, Dlx, RE) Rock Machine Records RM020 Brazil 2007
OPLP 033 Dark Tranquillity The Gallery ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Osmose Productions OPLP 033 France 1995
M-069 Dark Tranquillity The Gallery ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Спюрк M-069 Russia Unknown


Dark Tranquillity - The Gallery

Performer: Dark Tranquillity

Album Title: The Gallery

Genre: Rock

Label: Century Media ‎– 9982371
Type: Vinyl, LP, Sand Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, Sand All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Germany
Date of released: 05 Nov 2012
Category: Rock
Style: Death Metal

MP3 album zip size: 1598 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1330 mb

Rating: 3.9 / 5

Votes: 424


Related Tracks or Albums