A1 Noisear Subliminembolism
A2 Noisear Lamenting Breathalyzation
A3 Noisear Li(f)e
A4 Noisear Rhino Grind / Frienemy
B1 The Arson Project Bare Teeth
B2 The Arson Project Gutter King
B3 The Arson Project The Kiss Of Judas
B4 The Arson Project Life Drained

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – 491 Studios
  • Mixed At – 491 Studios
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23301
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – R-23302


  • Artwork [Noisear], Layout [Noisear] – Nichols*
  • Artwork [The Arson Project] – Elis Edin Markskog, Jens Rasmussen
  • Bass – William Blom (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass, Vocals – Joe Tapia (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums – Bryan Fajardo (tracks: A1 to A4), Oscar Lindbergh (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals – Dorian Rainwater (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals [Backup Vocals] – Elis Edin Markskog (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Erik Nilsson (tracks: B1 to B4), The Arson Project (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals – Niklas Larson (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Written-By – The Arson Project (tracks: B1 to B4)


The Arson Project: All songs written, recorded and mixed in 491 Studios. Oskarshamn/Sweden 2009.

℗&©2010 Relapse Records Inc

440 blood orange / brown vinyl copies.

Catalog# taken from the matrix.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): RR1088-1-A R-23301
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): RR1088-1-B R-23302

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RR1088 Noisear / The Arson Project Noisear / The Arson Project - Land Of Entrapment / The Arson Project ‎(7", Single, Cle) Relapse Records RR1088 US 2010


Noisear / The Arson Project - Land Of Entrapment / The Arson Project

Performer: Noisear

Album Title: Land Of Entrapment / The Arson Project

Genre: Rock

Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR1088
Series: Relapse Singles Series – #088
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Single, Orange Blood/Brown Translucent
Country: US
Date of released: Oct 2010
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore

MP3 album zip size: 1886 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1471 mb

Rating: 3.8 / 5

Votes: 299


Related Tracks or Albums