Links for free download

Unruh - Tomb
MP3 version

1482 downloads at 29 mb/s

Unruh - Tomb
FLAC version

1656 downloads at 15 mb/s


Singles & Eps
A1 Friendly Fire 2:32
A2 Siphon 1:59
A3 Simpleton 1:37
A4 Abscess 2:38
A5 Breadwinner 1:19
A6 84 Hours 1:42
A7 Revision 2:20
A8 In The Last Half Hour 2:22
A9 Blessed Numbness 2:53
B1 To Go Without 4:18
B2 Faded Tattoos 3:42
B3 Spoonful Of Tar 3:13
B4 Friendly Fire 2:24
B5 Siphon 1:58
B6 Breadwinner 1:14
B7 84 Hours 1:35
B8 Abscess 3:39
Setting Fire To Sinking Ships
C1 Spoonful Of Tar 3:36
C2 Finite 2:52
C3 Disdain For The Creative Mind Of Henry Ford 1:06
C4 Faded Tattoos 3:48
D1 Complex 3:06
D2 Layman's Gallows 2:42
D3 Friendly Fire 2:35
D4 Five Year Wager 3:30
Misery Strengthened Faith
E1 Salt Lake Of Fire And Brimstone 2:15
E2 Compost 3:24
E3 Salute 2:48
E4 Rebirth Of Family Values 2:48
E5 Closed Circuit 1:31
F1 Jab Job 1:55
F2 Mercitron 2:43
F3 Numbered Days 2:45
F4 Ugly Inside 3:33
F5 Fear And Loathing Among The Working Class 5:11

Companies, etc.

  • Lacquer Cut At – Well Made Music


  • Lyrics By – Michael Edwards*
  • Written-By, Composed By – Unruh


354 copies pressed on black vinyl. Includes box and 3 LPs, each with their own printed sleeve.

Tracks A1 through A4 originally released as Unruh - Friendly Fire, 1997.
Tracks A5 through A7 originally released on Enewetak / Unruh - Enewetak / Unruh, 1996.
Track A8 originally released on Creation Is Crucifixion | Unruh - A Split Seven Inch Battle To The Death, 1997.
Track A9 originally released on Various - Deadly Sins, 2001.
Track B1 originally released on Various - Cry Now, Cry Later Volumes 1 & 2, 1998.
Tracks B2 and B3 unreleased demo for Setting Fire To Sinking Ships.
Tracks B4 through B8 live in the studio demo, 1995.
Tracks C1 through D4 originally released as Unruh - Setting Fire To Sinking Ships, 1999.
Tracks E1 through F5 originally released as Unruh - Misery Strengthened Faith, 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): KOTM50-A dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): KOTM50-B dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side C): KOTM50-C dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side D): KOTM50-D dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side E): KOTM50-E dP WMM
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side F): KOTM50-F dP WMM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KOTM50 Unruh Tomb ‎(3xLP, Comp, Gre + Box) King Of The Monsters KOTM50 US 2015

Unruh - Tomb

Performer: Unruh

Album Title: Tomb

Genre: Rock

Label: King Of The Monsters ‎– KOTM50
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation Box Set
Country: US
Date of released: 2015
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Heavy Metal

MP3 album zip size: 1656 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1482 mb

Rating: 3.5 / 5

Votes: 288


Related Tracks or Albums