Links for free download

The Viking Moses! - The Parts That Showed
MP3 version

1388 downloads at 29 mb/s

The Viking Moses! - The Parts That Showed
FLAC version

1525 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lucky Numbers
A2 Old Buck Knife
A3 One Arm Around The Sinner
A4 Sole Command Of The Day
A5 Jones Boys
A6 Life Empty Eyes
A7 On And On In Sunsets
B1 Little Bows
B2 Under The Soda Sky
B3 I Will Always Love You
Written-By – Dolly Parton
B4 Ma Moses
B5 Tattle And Tell
B6 Pa Moses

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Broken Porch Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Broken Porch Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Velvet Apple Music
  • Recorded At – Rove Studio
  • Recorded At – Hillel Center
  • Mixed At – Marriage Records
  • Licensed From – Epiphysis


  • Bass – Cody Brant
  • Drums – Jacob Soto
  • Electric Guitar, Voice – John McCauley IIi*
  • Guitar [Nylon Guitar], Voice – Brendon Massei
  • Mixed By – Brendon Massei
  • Performer [Played By] – Brendon Massei, Cody Brant, Evelyn Weston, Jacob Soto, John McCauley III*, Spencer Kingman
  • Photography By – Eugene Anthony, Rell Ohlson
  • Piano, Voice – Spencer Kingman
  • Recorded By – Paul Oldham
  • Saw – Evelyn Weston
  • Written-By – Brendon Massei (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B6)


©&℗ Broken Porch Music, ASCAP.
recorded at Rove Studio, Shelbyville, Kentucky and at the Hillel Center, Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island.
mixed at Marriage Records, Portland, Oregon.
released by Music Fellowship under license from Epiphysis.
Track 10 ℗ Velvet Apple Music, BMI.

Limited to 700 copies - 350 on pink vinyl, 350 on brown vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): MF40 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): MF40 B
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MF40 The Viking Moses!* The Parts That Showed ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bro) Music Fellowship MF40 US 2008
none The Viking Moses!* The Parts That Showed ‎(CD, Album) Marriage Records none US 2008


The Viking Moses! - The Parts That Showed

Performer: The Viking Moses!

Album Title: The Parts That Showed

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Label: Music Fellowship ‎– MF40
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Lo-Fi

MP3 album zip size: 1525 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1388 mb

Rating: 3.7 / 5

Votes: 383


Related Tracks or Albums