Links for free download

Phil Collins - The Singles
MP3 version

1622 downloads at 29 mb/s

Phil Collins - The Singles
FLAC version

1250 downloads at 15 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Easy Lover
Written-By – Nathan East, Phil Collins, Philip Bailey
A2 Two Hearts
Written-By – Lamont Dozier, Phil Collins
A3 Sussudio 4:23
A4 I Missed Again 3:44
A5 Wear My Hat 4:42
B1 Don't Lose My Number 4:48
B2 You Can't Hurry Love
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
B3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
Written-By – Daryl Stuermer, Phil Collins
B4 We Wait And We Wonder 7:00
C1 Can't Stop Loving You
Written-By – Billy Nicholls
C2 Dance Into The Light 4:23
C3 It's In Your Eyes 3:04
C4 Hang In Long Enough 4:44
D1 Thru These Walls 5:04
D2 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
D3 Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D4 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
Written-By – Holland-Dozier-Holland
E1 Going Back
Written-By – Carole King, Gerry Goffin*
E2 In The Air Tonight 5:35
E3 Against All Odds 3:26
E4 If Leaving Me Is Easy 4:56
F1 One More Night 4:48
F2 Separate Lives
Written-By – Stephen Bishop
F3 A Groovy Kind Of Love
Written-By – Carole Bayer*, Toni Wine
F4 That's Just The Way It Is 5:20
G1 Do You Remember? 4:36
G2 Everyday 5:43
G3 True Colors
Written-By – Billy Steinberg, Tom Kelly*
G4 You'll Be In My Heart 4:17
H1 The Least You Can Do
Written-By – Daryl Stuermer, Phil Collins
H2 Look Through My Eyes 4:00
H3 Another Day In Paradise 5:23
H4 Take Me Home
Backing Vocals [Uncredited] – Sting

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Philip Collins Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Philip Collins Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Rhino Entertainment Company
  • Record Company – Warner Music Group
  • Lacquer Cut At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BG39661


  • Lacquer Cut By – Miles Showell
  • Remastered By – Miles Showell, Nick Davis
  • Written-By – Phil Collins


Made in the EU
Notebook 20 pages

For the first time in vinyl : 'True Colors', 'You'll Be In My Heart' & 'Look Through My Eyes'

Half speed mastering and pressing plant uncredited, identified by runout.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 081227945909
  • Label Code: LC02982
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 081227945909-01 BG39661-01 A1 MILES.ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 081227945909-01 BG39661-01 B1 MILES.ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 081227945909-02 BG39661-02 C1 MILES.ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 081227945909-02 BG39661-02 D1 MILES.ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E): 081227945909-03 BG39661-03 E1 MILES ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F): 081227945909-03 BG39661-03 F1 MILES ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side G): 081227945909-04 BG39661-04 G1 MILES.ABBEYROAD1/2 SPEED
  • Matrix / Runout (Side H): 081227945909-04 BG39661-04 H1 MILES;ABBEYROAD1/2SPEED

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
081227945916 Phil Collins The Singles ‎(3xCD, Comp, Dlx, RM) Atlantic 081227945916 UK & Europe 2016
81227945930 Phil Collins The Singles ‎(2xCD, Comp, RM) Atlantic 81227945930 UK & Europe 2016
8122794593 Phil Collins The Singles ‎(2xCD, Comp, RM) Atlantic 8122794593 Australia 2016
WPCR-17530/2 Phil Collins The Singles ‎(3xCD, Comp, Dlx, RM) Atlantic WPCR-17530/2 Japan 2016
WPCR-17528/9 Phil Collins The Singles ‎(2xCD, Comp, RM) Atlantic WPCR-17528/9 Japan 2016


Phil Collins - The Singles

Performer: Phil Collins

Album Title: The Singles

Genre: Rock, Pop

Label: Atlantic ‎– 081227945909
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered Box Set
Country: UK & Europe
Date of released: 14 Oct 2016
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Ballad

MP3 album zip size: 1250 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1622 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 477


Related Tracks or Albums