Links for free download

Neil Young - Decade Vol.1 & Vol.2
MP3 version

1824 downloads at 29 mb/s

Neil Young - Decade Vol.1 & Vol.2
FLAC version

1261 downloads at 15 mb/s


I. Decade Vol. 1
A1 Down To The Wire
A2 Burned
A3 Mr.Soul
A4 Broken Arrow
A5 Expecting To Fly
A6 Sugar Mountain
A7 I Am A Child
A8 The Longer
B1 The Old Laughing Lady
B2 Cinnamon Girl
B3 Down By The River
B4 Cawgril In The Sand
B5 I Believe In You
B6 After The Gold Rush
B7 Southern Man
B8 Helpless
II. Decade Vol. 2
A1 Ohio
A2 Soldier
A3 Old Man
A4 A Man Needs A Maid
A5 Harvest
A6 Heart Of Gold
A7 Star Of Bethlehem
A8 The Needle And The Damage Done
A9 Tonight's The Night (Part I)
A10 Tired Eyes
B1 Walk On
B2 For The Turnstiles
B3 Winterlong
B4 Deep Forbidden Lake
B5 Like A Hurricane
B6 Love Is A Rose
B7 Cortez The Killer
B8 Campaigner
B9 Long May You Run


also in the 3 x LP Reprise Records ‎– 3RS 2257

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3RS 2257 Neil Young Decade ‎(3xLP, Comp, Win) Reprise Records 3RS 2257 US 1977
2257-2 Neil Young Decade ‎(2xCD, Comp, RE) Reprise Records 2257-2 US 1988
7599-27233-2, 264 037 Neil Young Decade ‎(2xCD, Album, Comp, RE) Reprise Records, Reprise Records 7599-27233-2, 264 037 Europe Unknown
WPCR-17808/9 Neil Young Decade ‎(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM, SHM) Reprise Records WPCR-17808/9 Japan 2017
264 037 Neil Young Decade ‎(2xCD, Comp, RE) Reprise Records 264 037 Europe 1988

Neil Young - Decade Vol.1 & Vol.2

Performer: Neil Young

Album Title: Decade Vol.1 & Vol.2

Genre: Rock

Label: Not On Label (Neil Young) ‎– none
Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock

MP3 album zip size: 1261 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1824 mb

Rating: 4.1 / 5

Votes: 387


Related Tracks or Albums