Links for free download

Various - Rock Ballads - Volume 2
MP3 version

1392 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various - Rock Ballads - Volume 2
FLAC version

1897 downloads at 15 mb/s


A1 Bon Jovi I'll Be There For You
A2 White Lion Cry Freedom
A3 Bonnie Tyler Tears
A4 REO Speedwagon Can't Fight This Feeling
A5 Europe Open Your Heart
A6 Journey Send Her My Love
A7 Y & T I Believe In You
B1 Cheap Trick If You Want My Love
B2 Rainbow Catch The Rainbow
B3 Blackfoot Highway Song
B4 'Til Tuesday What About Love
B5 Jim Capaldi Oh Lord Why Lord?
B6 Dennis DeYoung Desert Moon
C1 Boston Amanda
C2 Meat Loaf Heaven Can Wait
C3 Journey Faithfully
C4 Vandenberg Different World
C5 The Outfield Your Love
C6 Gary Wright Take A Look
C7 Tommy Shaw Count On You
D1 Europe Dreamer
D2 Nazareth I Don't Want To Go On Without You
D3 Survivor The Search Is Over
D4 Adventures Broken Land
D5 Thin Lizzy Still In Love With You
D6 Ellen Foley We Belong To The Night

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 351475 190220

Various - Rock Ballads - Volume 2

Performer: Various

Album Title: Rock Ballads - Volume 2

Genre: Rock

Label: Arcade ‎– 01 5190 22
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

MP3 album zip size: 1897 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1392 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 277


Related Tracks or Albums