A1 Oklahoma!
A2 I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
A3 I Have Dreamed
A4 I Enjoy Being a Girl
A5 There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
B1 It Might as Well Be Spring
B2 A Cockeyed Optimist
B3 Younger Than Springtime
B4 I Cain't Say No
B5 A Fellow Needs a Girl
C1 Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
C2 Some Enchanted Evening
C3 I Whistle a Happy Tune
C4 People Will Say We're in Love
C5 Happy Talk
D1 It's a Grand Night for Singing
D2 Hello Young Lovers
D3 The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
D4 Do-Re-Mi
D5 You'll Never Walk Alone
E1 Kansas City
E2 A Puzzlement
E3 A Wonderful Guy
E4 What's the Use of Wond'rin?
E5 Shall We Dance
F1 The Sound of Music
F2 You've Got to Be Carefully Taught
F3 This Nearly Was Mine
F4 Isn't It Kind of Fun?
F5 Edelweiss
G1 June Is Bustin' Out All Over
G2 Something Wonderful
G3 Sixteen Going on Seventeen
G4 Soliloquy
G5 Love, Look Away
H1 Bali Ha'i
H2 The Gentleman Is a Dope
H3 My Favorite Things
H4 Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
H5 Climb Ev'ry Mountain


Box Set 4 Records

Rodgers & Hammerstein - Magic Moments from the musicals of Rodgers & Hammerstein

Performer: Rodgers & Hammerstein

Album Title: Magic Moments from the musicals of Rodgers & Hammerstein

Genre: Stage & Screen

Label: GRT ‎– 9DM-8
Type: 4 x Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Date of released: 1978
Category: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack

MP3 album zip size: 1405 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1272 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 385


Related Tracks or Albums