A1 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
A2 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire
A3 Jerry Lee Lewis Breathless
A4 Jerry Lee Lewis High School Confidential
A5 Jerry Lee Lewis Lovin' Up A Storm
A6 Jerry Lee Lewis What'd I Say
A7 Jerry Lee Lewis Sweet Little Sixteen
A8 Jerry Lee Lewis Milkshake Mademoiselle
A9 Jerry Lee Lewis Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
A10 Jerry Lee Lewis Teenage Letter
A11 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
A12 Carl Perkins Honey Don't
A13 Carl Perkins Matchbox
A14 Carl Perkins Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
A15 Carl Perkins Your True Love
A16 Carl Perkins Lend Me Your Comb
A17 Carl Perkins Bobbin' The Blues
A18 Carl Perkins Movie Magg
A19 Carl Perkins Put Your Cat Clothes On
A20 Carl Perkins Wrong Yo-Yo
B1 Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues
B2 Eddie Cochran C'Mon Everybody
B3 Eddie Cochran Somethin' Else
B4 Eddie Cochran Three Steps To Heaven
B5 Eddie Cochran Hallelujah I Love Her So
B6 Eddie Cochran Weekend
B7 Eddie Cochran Cut Across Shorty
B8 Eddie Cochran Twenty Flight Rock
B9 Eddie Cochran Skinny Jim
B10 Eddie Cochran Milk Cow Blues
B11 The Platters The Great Pretender
B12 The Platters Only You
B13 The Platters My Prayer
B14 The Platters You'll Never, Never Know
B15 The Platters I'm Sorry
B16 The Platters Twilight Time
B17 The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
B18 The Platters Remember When
B19 The Platters Harbour Lights
B20 The Platters You've Got The Magic Touch

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Orbis Publishing Ltd.
  • Published By – Orbis Publishing Ltd.


  • Compiled By, Coordinator – BBJ International, Bob Fisher
  • Liner Notes – Bill Millar (tracks: Inside Sleeve)


This was a mail order 'double play tape' offered to collectors of "The History Of Rock" magazine.
Published by Orbis Publishing Ltd, 20/22 Bedfordbury, London WC2N 4BT

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
HRL 003 Jerry Lee Lewis / Carl Perkins / Eddie Cochran / The Platters Jerry Lee Lewis / Carl Perkins / Eddie Cochran / The Platters - The History Of Rock (Volume Three) ‎(2xLP, Comp, Mono) Orbis HRL 003 UK 1981

Jerry Lee Lewis / Carl Perkins / Eddie Cochran / The Platters - The History Of Rock (Volume Three)

Performer: Jerry Lee Lewis

Album Title: The History Of Rock (Volume Three)

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues

Label: Orbis ‎– HRC 003
Series: The History Of Rock – 3
Type: Cassette, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Classic Rock

MP3 album zip size: 1875 mb

FLAC album zip size: 1278 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 353


Related Tracks or Albums